Skip to content ↓

School Day & Term Dates

The school operates a two week timetable (week A & B).

School Terms and Holidays for 2022-2023
(Year 7 Only) Term 1: Friday 2nd September - Transition Day 1
(All Years) Term 1: Monday 5th September - Thursday 20th Oct 2022

Term 2: Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2022 (Early 12:35pm Finish)
Term 3: Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4: Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5: Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6: Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2023 (Early 12:35pm Finish)

Inset Days for 2022-2023 
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 7th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Friday 10th March 2023
Monday 26th June 2023

Timings of the Day 2022 (31.75 hours)
8.50am – 9.10am             Registration in tutor rooms
9.10am – 10.10am          Period 1
5-minute change-over
10.15am – 11.15am        Period 2
11.15am – 11.35am        Break 
11.35am – 12.35pm        Period 3
12.35pm – 1.15pm           Lunch
1.20pm – 2.20pm              Period 4 – this is the official pm registration which must be done at the start
5-minute change-over
2.25pm – 3.25pm              Period 5
3.25pm                                     End of school – students on buses will go to Lower School Cage